School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: Sorry, our office is now temporarily CLOSED and we are not accepting orders. We hope to re-open as soon as we can, however, our website is still available for you to browse in the meantime. Please stay safe. Thank you.

Lin Marsh Songscape Series - Christmas (Book and 2 CDs)

Lin Marsh Songscape Series Christmas
Media/Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (with CD)
Category: Songbooks
Publisher: Faber Music
Order Code: 0571526438


Product Description

Eighteen classic carols and seasonal songs, both sacred and secular and published as part of the highly successful Songscape Series.

Ideal for bringing confidence to the classroom and concert singing. All the songs have been carefully arranged to suit vocal ranges for Key Stage 2/3+ (Scottish P3-P7+) voices. Many songs have optional additional vocal parts providing scope for part-singing and keyboard parts are well within the grasp of pianists of moderate ability.

High-quality audio tracks with complete performances and backing tracks are included and the enhanced CD (ECD) contains vocal parts for easy printing/projection.


1) Frosty The Snowman
2) Santa Claus Is Cominí To Town
3) I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
4) So Many Stars
5) The Little Drummer Boy
6) Walking In The Air
7) Jingle Bells
8) Thatís What Christmas Means To Me
9) Winter Wonderland
10) Do They Know Itís Christmas?
11) Just A Tale
12) Saviourís Day
13) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14) Diamond Bright
15) The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
16) Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
17) When A Child Is Born
18) Rockiní Around The Christmas Tree

Share your own comments about this product here ...

Customers who bought this item also bought ...

Razzamajazz Recorder - Student Books 1, 2 And 3 - Sarah Watts Cover

Razzamajazz Recorder - Student Books 1, 2 And 3 - Sarah Watts

Flutterpillar - By Sarah Baker Cover

Flutterpillar - By Sarah Baker


[ Return to top ]