School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Music through Time Clarinet Book 4

Music through Time Clarinet Book 4
Category: Music Through Time
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Order Code: 9780193356863


Product Description

A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material. The pieces in Book 4 are of around grades 5 to 6 standard and are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history.

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]