School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Now That's What I Call Music 96

Now Thats What I Call Music 96
Order Code: AM1013023
Media Type: Book Only
Publisher: Wise Publications
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Category: Piano and Keyboard


Product Description

The compilation album Now That's What I Call Music 96  was released on the 7th April 2017 and features 43 popular hits spread over two disks. The official songbook for Now That's What I Call Music 96  contains a selection of 20 massive chart hits from the album, specially arranged for Piano and Voice with chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and full lyrics. Songs include: 24k Magic  (Bruno Mars) , Big For Your Boots  (Stormzy), It Ain't Me  (Kygo & Selena Gomez), Castle On The Hill  (Ed Sheeran),  Ciao Adios  (Anne-Marie),  Paris  (The Chainsmokers) and more!


1) 24K Magic (Bruno Mars)
2) Big For Your Boots (Stormzy)
3) Black Beatles (Rae Sremmurd feat. Gucci Mane)
4) By Your Side (Jonas Blue feat. RAYE)
5) Castle On The Hill (Ed Sheeran )
6) Chained To The Rhythm (Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley)
7) Ciao Adios (Anne-Marie)
8) Human (Rag‘n’Bone Man)
9) Hypnotised (Coldplay)
10) I Feel It Coming (The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk)
11) I Would Like (Zara Larsson)
12) It Ain’t Me (Kygo & Selena Gomez)
13) Paris (The Chainsmokers)
14) Run Up (Major Lazer feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
15) Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)
16) Slide (Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
17) Solo Dance (Martin Jensen)
18) Stay (Zedd & Alessia Cara)
19) Text From Your Ex (Tinie Tempah feat. Tinashe)
20) You Don’t Know Me (Jax Jones feat. RAYE)

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]