School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Guest Spot: Playalong Keane 'Hopes And Fears' For Clarinet

Guest Spot Playalong Keane Hopes And Fears For Clarinet
Media Type: Book with CD
Media/Arrangement: Clarinet
Category: Woodwind
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM982828


Product Description

Here's your chance to step into the spotlight and play the stunning songs of Keane with you as the soloist! Twelve songs from the smash hit Hopes And Fears album have been arranged for the Clarinet. Not only will you find the melodies from songs including Somewhere Only We Know and Everybody's Changing , each book is also complete with 2 CDs. The first disc contains a full set of demonstrations so you can hear exactly how the song sounds on your solo instrument. The second CD boasts a set up superb backing tracks, specially recorded for you to play along with both when practicing and in full performance!


1) Bedshaped
2) Bend And Break
3) Can’t Stop Now
4) Everybody’s Changing
5) On A Day Like Today
6) She Has No Time
7) Somewhere Only We Know
8) Sunshine
9) This Is The Last Time
10) Untitled 1
11) We Might As Well Be Strangers
12) Your Eyes Open

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]