School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Christmas With Disney

Christmas With Disney
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Ukulele
Category: Guitar and Bass
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00128842


Product Description

18 favorite Christmas songs and carols in renditions by Mickey Mouse and friends are presented in this fun holiday collection for the Ukulele. This songbook includes: Away in a Manger, Deck the Halls, From All of Us to All of You, Frosty the Snow Man, Here We Come A-Caroling, Joy to the World, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Silent Night, Sleigh Ride, The Twelve Days of Christmas and more.


1) Away In A Manger
2) Christmas Together
3) Deck The Halls
4) From All Of Us To All Of You
5) Frosty The Snow Man
6) Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
7) Here We Come A-caroling
8) Jingle Bells
9) Jolly Old St. Nicholas
10) Joy To The World
11) O Christmas Tree
12) Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
13) Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
14) Silent Night
15) Sleigh Ride
16) Sleigh Ride Through The Snow
17) The Twelve Days Of Christmas
18) We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]