School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Taylor Swift: 1989 (PVG)

Taylor Swift 1989 PVG
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00141994


Product Description

When Taylor Swift's first official “pop” album, 1989 was released in October 2014, it quickly achieved record-breaking sales. According to Billboard®, it sold almost 1.3 million copies in its debut week, the largest sales week for an album since 2002 and made Taylor the first artist ever to have three albums top $1 million in sales in a week. Our songbook features all 13 songs from the album, including the mega-hit “Shake It Off,” plus: All You Had to Do Was Stay • Bad Blood • Blank Space • How You Get the Girl • I Know Places • I Wish You Would • Out of the Woods • Welcome to New York • and more.


1) All You Had To Do Was Stay
2) Bad Blood
3) Blank Space
4) Clean
5) How You Get The Girl
6) I Know Places
7) I Wish You Would
8) Out Of The Woods
9) Shake It Off
10) Style
11) This Love
12) Welcome To New York
13) Wildest Dreams

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]