School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

P!nk: Beautiful Trauma (Piano, Vocal And Guitar)

Pnk Beautiful Trauma Piano Vocal And Guitar
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00255621


Product Description

This 7th studio album from pop superstar Pink topped the Billboard® 200 album charts upon its release in 2017 led by the single “What About Us.” This matching folio features this song and a dozen more for Piano, Voice and Guitar: Barbies • Beautiful Trauma • Better Life • But We Lost It • For Now • I Am Here • Revenge • Secrets • Whatever You Want • Where We Go • Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken  and You Get My Love.


1) Barbies
2) Beautiful Trauma
3) Better Life
4) But We Lost It
5) For Now
6) I Am Here
7) Revenge
8) Secrets
9) What About Us
10) Whatever You Want
11) Where We Go
12) Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13) You Get My Love

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]