School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Queen - Piano Solo Collection

Queen Piano Solo Collection
New! June 2019
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano
Category: Queen
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00289784


Product Description

14 Selections.

Series: Piano Solo Personality
Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 48
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540047144

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]