School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: We are OPEN and accepting orders via our website. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.


Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Category: Elton John
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00298946


Product Description

20 songs from the soundtrack matching the hit new biopic of 2019 chronicling the life and career of Sir Elton John. Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of the title track, plus: Bennie and the Jets - Crocodile Rock - Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Honky Cat - I'm Still Standing - Pinball Wizard - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) - Tiny Dancer - Your Song - and more.

Subtitle: Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Series: Piano-Vocal-Guitar Songbook
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 128
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540059949


1) Amoreena
2) Bennie And The Jets
3) The Bitch Is Back
4) Border Song
5) Crocodile Rock
6) Donít Go Breaking My Heart
7) Donít Let The Sun Go Down On Me (featured in the Motion Picture LOST BOYS)
8) Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
9) Hercules
10) Honky Cat
11) I Want Love
12) Iím Still Standing
13) Pinball Wizard
14) Rock And Roll Madonna
15) Rocket Man (I Think Itís Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
16) Saturday Nightís Alright (For Fighting)
17) Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
18) Take Me To The Pilot
19) Tiny Dancer
20) Your Song

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]