School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: Sorry, our office is now temporarily CLOSED and we are not accepting orders. We hope to re-open as soon as we can, however, our website is still available for you to browse in the meantime. Please stay safe. Thank you.

Rocketman - Strum and Sing Series for Guitar

Rocketman Strum And Sing Series for Guitar
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Guitar
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00300469


Product Description

Subtitle: Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Series: Strum and Sing
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 64
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540062888


1) Amoreena
2) I Want Love
3) Bennie And The Jets
4) The Bitch Is Back
5) Border Song
6) Hercules
7) Crocodile Rock
8) Donít Go Breaking My Heart
9) Donít Let The Sun Go Down On Me
10) Your Song
11) Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
12) (Iím Gonna) Love Me Again
13) Thank You For All Your Loving
14) Honky Cat
15) Iím Still Standing
16) Pinball Wizard
17) Rock And Roll Madonna
18) Rocket Man (I Think Itís Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
19) Saturday Nightís Alright (For Fighting)
20) Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
21) Take Me To The Pilot
22) Tiny Dancer

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]