School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Rockschool: Vocals Grade 2 - Female (Book/Audio Download)

Rockschool Vocals Grade 2 Female Book Audio Download
Order Code: RSK091402R
Media Type: Sheet Music, Downloads
Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Media/Arrangement: Voice
Category: Rockschool


Product Description:

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 2 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 2 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 2 exam.

This book for female vocalists contains the songs:

  • Poker Face – Lady Gaga
  • Your Song - Ellie Goulding
  • Price Tag – Jessie J
  • True Colors – Cyndi Lauper
  • Rehab – Amy Winehouse
  • Call Me - Blondie

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio: use your download code for easy access to your audio.
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

Find out more about the Rockschool 2014-2017 Vocals Syllabus at

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]