School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Lin Marsh Songscape Series - Songscape Assembly (Book and 2 CDs)

Lin Marsh Songscape Series Assembly
Media/Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (with CD)
Category: Songbooks
Publisher: Faber Music
Order Code: 0571540678


Product Description

Songscape Assembly presents 21 songs to inspire and motivate by leading educational composer Lin Marsh.

This new title in the best-selling Songscape series is ideal for assembly, classroom and concert use. Designed to develop young singers’ confidence, the vocal ranges are carefully considered for Key Stages 2-3 and many songs include an optional second part.

The keyboard accompaniments are well within the grasp of pianists of moderate ability and high-quality audio tracks are included of complete performances as well as backing tracks.


1) Another Time, Another Place
2) Being Different
3) Believe
4) Can You Hear My Voice?
5) Cardboard City
6) Child Of Tomorrow
7) Free As A Bird
8) I Can Go The Distance
9) In Our Hands
10) Making A Home
11) Maybe
12) Our World
13) Show Me A Mountain
14) Starlight
15) That’s What Friends Are For
16) This Life Of Mine
17) We Are The Children Of Europe
18) We Will Smile, We Will Sing
19) We’re Aiming High
20) Whatever I Do
21) The World Of My Tomorrow

Product Samples

Share your own comments about this product here ...

Customers who bought this item also bought ...

Lin Marsh Songscape Series - Show Us A Song Cover

Lin Marsh Songscape Series - Show Us A Song


[ Return to top ]