School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

20 Chart Hits

20 Chart Hits
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM1001044


Product Description

Twenty huge hits songs arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes hits by Pixie Lott, Lady GaGa, Alicia Keys, Plan B, and Beyonce . Includes Biffy Clyro's hit Many Of Horror, as covered by X Factor winner Matt Cardle.


1) Bad Boys [Burke, Alexandra]
2) Broken Strings [Morrison, James] [Furtado, Nelly]
3) Cry Me Out [Lott, Pixie]
4) Don’t Stop Believin’ [Journey]
5) Fight For This Love [Cole, Cheryl]
6) Fireflies [Owl City]
7) Halo [Beyonce]
8) I Gotta Feeling [Black Eyed Peas]
9) I’m Yours [Mraz, Jason]
10) Little Lion Man [Mumford And Sons]
11) Many Of Horror (When We Collide) [Biffy Clyro]
12) New York [Faith, Paloma]
13) Poker Face [Lady Gaga]
14) She Said [Plan B]
15) Starry Eyed [Goulding, Ellie]
16) Sweet Disposition [Temper Trap, The]
17) The Climb [McElderry, Joe]
18) Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart [Keys, Alicia]
19) Use Somebody [Kings of Leon]
20) Whatcha Say [Derülo, Jason]

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]