Fabulous School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
FREE 1ST CLASS UK DELIVERY on orders above £25*

Mike Jackson: Uke'n Play Supa Easy Ukulele (Book/CD)

Mike Jackson Uken Play Supa Easy Ukulele Book CD
Media Type: Book and CD
Media/Arrangement: Ukulele
Category: Tutors
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM1001781


Product Description

Based on his top-selling Uke'n Play series, Mike Jackson has now put together an even easier edition - a collection of well-known songs using just two chords per song.

This is abookfor the beginner (any age) or for those who play a little and need some extra easy songs to practice what they know. Basic information is given and relevance of the Ukulele to the Guitar is included - to show the connectionforthose who already play Guitar.

The CD has recordings of all the songs - with lead vocals, ukulele and full band accompaniment. Playing along helps keep the beat and gives confidence to the player as technique isbeingrefined.

With this simple 'Instant Play Method' you will be able to play every song in the book in no time!

Genre: Tuition
Language: English
Publisher: Wise Publications
ISBN: 9781849387286


1) Aloutte
2) Blow The Man Down
3) Clementine
4) Down By The Billabong (Station)
5) Down In The Valley
6) Go Tell Aunt Rhody
7) Hail! Hail! The Gangís All Here
8) Heís Got The Whole World In His Hands
9) Iís The BíY That Builds The Boat
10) It Ainít Gonna Rain No More
11) Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
12) Life Is But A Melancholy Flower
13) LiíL Liza Jane
14) London Bridge Is Falling Down
15) Mary Had A Little Lamb
16) Michael Finnigan
17) Miss Mary Mac
18) Oh Dear, What Can The Matter Be?
19) Polly Wolly Doodle
20) Rock My Soul
21) Skip To My Lou, My Darling
22) Sur Le Pont DíAvignon
23) The Ballad Of Eensy Weensy
24) The Farmerís In The Dell
25) Three Blind Mice

[ Return to top ]