Fabulous School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
FREE 1ST CLASS UK DELIVERY on orders above £25*
COVID-19 Update: We are OPEN and accepting orders via our website. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Easiest Piano Songbook: Pop Hits

Easiest Piano Songbook Pop Hits
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Easy Piano
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM1007600


Product Description

Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 40
Publisher: Wise Publications
First published: 2013
ISBN: 9781783052974


1) Canít Get You Out Of My Head
2) Catch My Breath
3) Donít Look Back In Anger
4) Everytime
5) Fight For This Love
6) Imagine
7) Just Dance
8) Locked Out Of Heaven
9) Price Tag
10) Rocket Man
11) Rolling In The Deep
12) Sheís The One
13) Skyfall
14) Stand By Me
15) Stay
16) Trouble
17) Wonderful Tonight
18) You Belong With Me

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]