Fabulous School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
FREE 1ST CLASS UK DELIVERY on orders above £25*

Complete Keyboard Player: New Songbook #3

Complete Keyboard Player New Songbook 3
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Keyboard
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM1008238


Product Description

This songbook contains 19 favourites, ideal for players who have reached the standard of tutor book 3. Includes suggested voice, rhythm and tempo for each song plus chord symbols, fingering and lyrics. Songs: Beautiful ∑ Blue Moon∑ Daisy Bell (A Bicycle Built for Two) ∑ Footloose ∑ Hallelujah ∑ He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother ∑ I Am a Rock ∑ Just Give Me a Reason ∑ Knockin' on Heaven's Door ∑ Mamma Mia ∑ The Nearness of You ∑ Over the Rainbow ∑ She LovesYou ∑ Shine ∑ Smoke Gets in Your Eyes ∑ Somewhere Only We Know ∑ (I've Had) the Time of My Life ∑ Viva La Vida ∑ Your Song.

Series: The Complete Keyboard Player
Pages: 40
Publisher: Wise Publications
First published: 2014
ISBN: 9781783054305


1) (IíVe Had) The Time Of My Life
2) Beautiful
3) Blue Moon
4) Daisy Bell
5) Footloose
6) Hallelujah
7) He Ainít Heavy, Heís My Brother
8) I Am A Rock
9) Just Give Me A Reason
10) Knockiní On Heavenís Door
11) Mamma Mia
12) Over The Rainbow
13) She Loves You
14) Shine
15) Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
16) Somewhere Only We Know
17) The Nearness Of You
18) Viva La Vida
19) Your Song

[ Return to top ]