School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

The Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan

The Complete Piano Player Bob Dylan
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM1008326


Product Description

This Piano songbook contains 13 classic Bob Dylan songs, with fingering and chords that will feel familiar to those who have previously used the Complete Piano Player teaching books. This exciting collection makes an ideal companion songbook to the best-selling Complete Piano Player series with all new arrangements to add to your repertoire. The Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan features the songs All Along The Watch Tower, Mr. Tambourine Man, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, The Times They Are A-Changin’ and more.


1) All Along The Watch Tower
2) Blowin’ In The Wind
3) Forever Young
4) I Shall Be Released
5) If Not For You
6) It Ain’t Me Babe
7) Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
8) Lay, Lady, Lay
9) Make You Feel My Love
10) Mr. Tambourine Man
11) Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
12) Tangled Up In Blue
13) The Times They Are A-Changin’

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]