School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Sam Smith: In The Lonely Hour (PVG)

Sam Smith In The Lonely Hour PVG
Order Code: AM1009646
Media Type: Sheet Music
Publisher: Wise Publications
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Category: Piano and Keyboard


Product Description:

British singer-songwriter Sam Smith rose to fame in 2012, when he collaborated with Disclosure on their single 'Latch'. He gained his first number 1 in May 2013, when he was featured on Naughty Boy's hit 'La La La'.

In 2014 he was awarded the BRIT Critics' Choice Award and was also the winner of the BBC's Sound of 2014 poll.

Smith's debut album In The Lonely Hour was released in May 2014. The second single from the album, Money On My Mind, reached no. 1 in the UK singles chart, while the third single, Stay With Me, was an international success, topping the U.S. Billboard Pop Songs chart.

This matching folio contains all 14 songs from the album, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


1) Good Thing
2) Iím Not The Only One
3) Iíve Told You Now
4) La la la
5) Latch (acoustic)
6) Lay Me Down
7) Leave Your Lover
8) Life Support
9) Like I Can
10) Make It To Me
11) Money On My Mind
12) Not In That Way
13) Restart
14) Stay With Me

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]