School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: Sorry, our office is now temporarily CLOSED and we are not accepting orders. We hope to re-open as soon as we can, however, our website is still available for you to browse in the meantime. Please stay safe. Thank you.

The Complete Keyboard Player: Songbook 3

The Complete Keyboard Player Songbook 3
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords (with Chord Symbols)
Category: Guitar and Bass
Publisher: Music Sales
Order Code: AM39132


Product Description

Contains 'Just The Way You Are', 'Thank You For the Music' and 'You Are The Sunshine Of My Life' plus 16 more popular songs.

Series: The Complete Keyboard Player
Publisher: Music Sales
ISBN: 9780711906419


1) By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2) Eleanor Rigby
3) Falling In Love Again
4) Georgia On My Mind
5) If My Friends Could See Me Now
6) Iím Beginning To See The Light
7) Just The Way You Are
8) Liebestraum
9) Love Is Blue (LíAmour Est Bleu)
10) Polovetsian Dances (Prince Igor)
11) Thank You For The Music
12) Thatíll Be The Day
13) The Air That I Breathe
14) The Very Thought Of You
15) Those Lazy Crazy Days Of Summer
16) Those Were The Days
17) Under Paris Skies
18) You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
19) You Light Up My Life

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]