School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: Sorry, our office is now temporarily CLOSED and we are not accepting orders. We hope to re-open as soon as we can, however, our website is still available for you to browse in the meantime. Please stay safe. Thank you.

The Complete Piano Player: Gershwin

The Complete Piano Player Gershwin
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano (with Chord Symbols)
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Wise Publications
Order Code: AM69121


Product Description

Twenty-four unforgettable classic George Gershwin melodies, including 'Rhapsody In Blue', 'Summertime' and 'The Man I Love', arranged for piano withchord symbols.

Series: The Complete Piano Player
Genre: Jazz
Publisher: Wise Publications
ISBN: 9780711913479


1) A Foggy Day
2) Bidin’ My Time
3) But Not For Me
4) Embraceable You
5) Fascinating Rhythm
6) How Long Has This Been Going On
7) I Got Plenty O’Nuttin
8) I Got Rhythm
9) It Aint Necessarily So
10) Lets Call The Whole Thing Off
11) Liza
12) Oh, Lady Be Good!
13) Rhapsody In Blue
14) s Wonderful
15) Somebody Loves Me
16) Someone To Watch Over
17) Strike Up The Band
18) Summertime
19) Swanee
20) The Man I Love
21) They All Laughed
22) They Can’t Take That Away From Me

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]