School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

The Complete Keyboard Player: Abba

The Complete Keyboard Player Abba
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords (with Chord Symbols)
Category: Guitar and Bass
Publisher: Music Sales
Order Code: AM91095


Product Description

A superb collection of sixteen classic Abba songs arranged for immediate enjoyment on all keyboards. Includes Thank You For The Music, Mamma Mia and Dancing Queen. Each song features lyrics, suggestedregistrations, fingering and chord symbols.

Series: The Complete Keyboard Player
Genre: Pop & Rock
Publisher: Music Sales
ISBN: 9780711934269


1) Dancing Queen
2) Fernando
3) Gimmie Gimmie (A Man After Midnight)
4) Hasta Manana
5) I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
6) Knowing Me Knowing You
7) Mamma Mia
8) Money, Money, Money
9) Name Of The Game
10) Nina, Pretty Ballerina
11) Summer Night City
12) Super Trouper
13) Take A Chance On Me
14) Thank You For The Music
15) The Winner Takes It All
16) Why Did It Have To Be Me

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]