Providing Fabulous School Musicals, Songbooks & Music to Schools since 1999
FIRST CLASS UK POSTAGE from just £2.95

Paddington Bear's First Concert - Herbert Chappell

Paddington Bears First Concert
Media/Arrangement: Piano and Voice only
Category: Songbooks
Publisher: Music Sales
Order Code: CH55847


Product Description

Arranged by Herbert Chappell for narrator and piano. Story by Michael Bond.

Chappell’s witty and attractive music illustrates Paddington’s travels making this a lovely story for youngsters to listen and respond to.

The final pages give everyone the chance to join in with Paddington’s own tune which is familiar as the theme music for the famous TV series featuring his adventures. Duration c. 25 minutes.


1) Prelude
2) Paddington’s Tune
3) Paddington Station
4) The Journey To Windsor Gardens
5) From Peru To The Portobello Road
6) Portobello Market
7) Mr Gruber’s Shop
8) Hungarian Dance
9) Paddington Hurries Home
10) Before The Concert
11) The Concert Begins
12) Surprise Symphony
13) Grand Finale


[ Return to top ]