School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Ukulele From The Beginning - Pop Songs (Blue Book)

Ukulele From The Beginning Pop Songs Blue Book
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Ukulele
Category: Tutors
Publisher: Chester Music
Order Code: CH81136


Product Description

The Ukulele From The Beginning - Pop Songs (Blue Book) is a great collection of 16 favourite pop songs, specially chosen and arranged for primary school-age and early secondary school-age children. The songs are simplified, and annotated with easy chord symbols, strumming and picking patterns. This is a truly accessible pop songbook, combing a great deal of contemporary repertoire with a selection of true pop classics. This book is a 'sister' publication to the Ukulele From The Beginning - Pop Songs (Red Book) .


1) Bleeding Love [Lewis, Leona]
2) Call My Name [Cheryl]
3) Can You Feel The Love Tonight? [John, Elton]
4) Fireflies [Owl City]
5) Isn’t She Lovely? [Wonder, Stevie]
6) Locked Out Of Heaven [Mars, Bruno]
7) Love Story [Swift, Taylor]
8) Mad World [Jules, Gary]
9) One More Night [Maroon 5]
10) Price Tag [Jessie J]
11) Run [Snow Patrol]
12) The Sound Of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel]
13) Troublemaker [Murs, Olly]
14) Video Games [Del Rey, Lana]
15) Viva La Vida [Coldplay]
16) Yesterday [Beatles, The]

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]