Fabulous School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
FREE 1ST CLASS UK DELIVERY on orders above £25*

Ukulele From The Beginning - Pop Songs (Yellow Book)

Ukulele From The Beginning Pop Songs Yellow Book
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Ukulele
Category: Tutors
Publisher: Chester Music
Order Code: CH82544


Product Description

The Ukulele from the Beginning: Pop Songs (Yellow Book)is a great collection of 16 favourite pop songs, selected and arranged specially for younger ukulele players.

All of the songs have beensimplifiedand annotated with easy chord diagrams, strumming and picking patterns. Designed to be accessible and enjoyable to play, this songbook mixes contemporary hits with a selection of pop classics.

Series: Ukulele From The Beginning (Chester)
Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 32
Publisher: Chester Music
First published: 2014
ISBN: 9781783056286


1) ...Baby One More Time
2) Burn
3) Counting Stars
4) Hit The Road Jack
5) I Knew You Were Trouble
6) Iím Yours
7) Just Give Me A Reason
8) Let Her Go
9) Light Me Up
10) Panic Cord
11) Pompeii
12) Right Place Right Time
13) Roar
14) Stay
15) Story Of My Life
16) Wrecking Ball

[ Return to top ]