School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Recorder From The Beginning: Pupil's Book 1 (Classic Edition)

Recorder From The Beginning Pupils Book 1 Classic Edition
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Soprano (Descant) Recorder
Category: Woodwind
Publisher: EJA Publications
Order Code: EJ10006


Product Description

Book 1 in the highly popular recorder course in three stages designed for children aged 7-11 years. Book 1 Introduces the first six notes through a mixture of well-known and original tunes. By the end of the book all the basicrhythm patterns have been covered. (Book only).

Subtitle: Classic Edition
Series: Recorder From The Beginning
Genre: Tuition
Language: English
Pages: 40
Publisher: EJA Publications
First published: 2004
ISBN: 9780711950795

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]