School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Recorder From The Beginning: Pupil's Book 1 (2004 Edition)

Recorder From The Beginning Pupils Book 1 2004 Edition
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Soprano (Descant) Recorder
Category: Woodwind
Publisher: EJA Publications
Order Code: EJ10076


Product Description

Recorder From The Beginning: Pupil's Book 1 (2004 Edition) is the full-colour revised edition of John Pitts ' best-selling recorder course. The eight extra pages in Book 1 have allowed for some new tunes and rounds, whilst retaining the well-known favourites that have helped to make the scheme such an enduring success. This is the book we all learned from as children and is still, successfully, teaching today's youth how to play the Recorder. Composer and Author John Pitts tells us about his Recorder From The Beginning series of Recorder books:

Subtitle: 2004 Edition
Series: Recorder From The Beginning
Genre: Tuition
Language: English
Skill level: 1
Pages: 52
Publisher: EJA Publications
ISBN: 9781844495245

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]