School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Recorder From The Beginning : Pupil's Book 3 (2004 Edition)

Recorder From The Beginning Pupils Book 3 2004 Edition
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Soprano (Descant) Recorder
Category: Woodwind
Publisher: EJA Publications
Order Code: EJ10142


Product Description

The new full-colour revised edition of John Pitts' best-selling Recorder course. This volume has 27 new pieces.

Subtitle: 2004 Edition
Series: Recorder From The Beginning
Genre: Tuition
Language: English
Publisher: EJA Publications
First published: 2004
ISBN: 9781844495252

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]