School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

A Great Big World: Is There Anybody Out There? (PVG)

A Great Big World Is There Anybody Out There PVG
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00125951


Product Description

A Great Big World became an overnight success in 2013 with their uber-successful duet Say Something featuring Christina Aguilera. Their 2014 debut album Is There Anybody Out There? peaked at #3 in the Billboard® 200 Album charts. This matching folio to the album contains all twelve songs, including the hits Say Something and Rockstar , arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


1) Already Home
2) Cheer Up!
3) Everyone Is Gay
4) I Don’t Wanna Love Somebody Else
5) I Really Want It
6) Land Of Opportunity
7) Rockstar
8) Say Something
9) Shorty Don’t Wait
10) There Is An Answer
11) This Is The New Year
12) You’ll Be Okay

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]