School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14: Acoustic Hits (Book/Online Audio)

Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14 Acoustic Hits Book Online Audio
Media Type: Book with Audio-Online
Media/Arrangement: Guitar
Category: Tutors
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00130383


Product Description

Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar books have been specially created to help you learn to play all of your favourite songs quickly and easily on the rhythm Guitar. All of the songs in this book are presented in large, clear-to-read “Rhythm Tab” notation. Chord frames are provided to help you with left-hand fingerings and lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the audio to hear how the Guitar should sound and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio is available online for download or streaming and includes Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys and pan left or right. Suitable for beginning to intermediate level players,  Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14: Acoustic Hits features 10 popular songs: About a Girl, Boulevard of Broken Dreams, Crash into Me, Half of My Heart, Home, Let Her Go, Patience, Runaway Train, What I Got and Wonderwall .


1) About A Girl [Nirvana]
2) Boulevard Of Broken Dreams [Green Day]
3) Crash Into Me [Dave Matthews Band]
4) Half Of My Heart [Mayer, John] [Swift, Taylor]
5) Home [Phillips, Phillip]
6) Let Her Go [Passenger]
7) Patience [Guns ’N’ Roses]
8) Runaway Train [Soul Asylum]
9) What I Got [Sublime]
10) Wonderwall [Oasis]

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]