School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Phillip Keveren: Disney Songs For Ragtime Piano

Phillip Keveren Disney Songs For Ragtime Piano
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano
Category: Disney Songbooks
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00241379


Product Description

15 classic Disney tunes arranged by Phillip keveren with a ragtime flair, including favourite songs such as The Bare Necessities • Be Our Guest • Cruella De Vil • I Just Can't Wait to Be King • It's a Small World • Little April Shower • Mickey Mouse March • One Jump Ahead • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious • Topsy Turvy • Under the Sea • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! • You'll Be in My Heart (Pop Version)  and   Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah.


1) Be Our Guest
2) Cruella De Vil
3) I Just Can’t Wait To Be King
4) It’s A Small World
5) Little April Shower
6) Mickey Mouse March
7) One Jump Ahead
8) Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
9) The Bare Necessities
10) Topsy Turvy
11) Under The Sea
12) Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life For Me)
13) You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
14) You’ll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
15) Zip-a-dee-doo-dah

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]