School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All (Piano, Vocal And Guitar)

Sam Smith The Thrill Of It All Piano Vocal And Guitar
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00257746


Product Description

Smith's sophomore album release in 2017 topped the Billboard® 200 album charts. This matching folio features the songs Baby, You Make Me Crazy • Burning • Him • Midnight Train • No Peace • Nothing Left for You • One Day at a Time • One Last Song • Palace • Pray • Say It First • Scars • The Thrill of It All and Too Good at Goodbyes.


1) Baby, You Make Me Crazy
2) Burning
3) Him
4) Midnight Train
5) No Peace
6) Nothing Left For You
7) One Day At A Time
8) One Last Song
9) Palace
10) Pray
11) Say It First
12) Scars
13) The Thrill Of It All
14) Too Good At Goodbyes

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]