School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.


Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Easy Piano
Category: Elton John
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00298947


Product Description

22 songs from the soundtrack matching the hit new biopic of 2019 chronicling the life and career of Sir Elton John. Includes easy piano arrangements of the title track, plus: Bennie and the Jets - Crocodile Rock - Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Honky Cat - I'm Still Standing - Pinball Wizard - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) - Tiny Dancer - Your Song - and more.

Subtitle: Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Series: Easy Piano Songbook
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 104
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540059956


1) Amoreena
2) Bennie And The Jets
3) The Bitch Is Back
4) Border Song
5) Crocodile Rock
6) Donít Go Breaking My Heart
7) Donít Let The Sun Go Down On Me (featured in the Motion Picture LOST BOYS)
8) Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
9) Hercules
10) Honky Cat
11) I Want Love
12) (Iím Gonna) Love Me Again (from the Motion Picture ROCKETMAN)
13) Iím Still Standing
14) Pinball Wizard
15) Rock And Roll Madonna
16) Rocket Man (I Think Itís Gonna Be A Long Long Time) (featured in ROCKETMAN)
17) Saturday Nightís Alright (For Fighting)
18) Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
19) Take Me To The Pilot
20) Thank You For All Your Loving
21) Tiny Dancer
22) Your Song

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]