School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Jason Robert Brown: Parade (Vocal Selections)

Jason Robert Brown Parade Vocal Selections
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Voice, Piano Accompaniment
Category: Accompaniment
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00313148


Product Description

Vocal Selections from the Broadway Musical 'Parade' based on the book by Alfred Uhry.

Series: Vocal Selections
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 108
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN: 9780634011757


1) Prologue: The Old Red Hills Of Home
2) What Am I Waiting For?
3) Big News!
4) You Donít Know This Man
5) Factory Girls/Come Up To My Office
6) Thatís What He Said
7) Itís Hard To Speak My Heart
8) Do It Alone
9) Pretty Music
10) This Is Not Over Yet
11) All The Wasted Time
12) My Child Will Forgive Me

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]