Fabulous School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
FREE 1ST CLASS UK DELIVERY on orders above £25*

Dreamgirls: Motion Picture Soundtrack (PVG)

Dreamgirls Motion Picture Soundtrack PVG
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Category: Piano and Keyboard
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00313363


Product Description

16 songs from the soundtrack of the film to garner the most Oscar nominations in 2006. Includes: Cadillac Car ∑ Dreamgirls ∑ Family ∑ Hard to Say Goodbye, My Love ∑ I Am Changing ∑ I Want You, Baby ∑ Listen ∑ Love You I Do ∑ Move∑ One Night Only ∑ Patience ∑ Perfect World ∑ Steppin' to the Bad Side ∑ more!

Series: Piano-Vocal-Guitar Songbook
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Language: English
Pages: 112
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2007
ISBN: 9781423425779


1) Listen
2) And I Am Telling You Iím Not Going
3) Family
4) Perfect World
5) When I First Saw You (You Are My Dream)
6) I Am Changing
7) One Night Only
8) Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love
9) Fake Your Way To The Top
10) Cadillac Car
11) Move (Youíre Stepping On My Heart)
12) Steppiní To The Bad Side
13) Dreamgirls
14) Patience
15) I Want You, Baby
16) Love You I Do

[ Return to top ]