Fabulous School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
FREE 1ST CLASS UK DELIVERY on orders above £25*
Please note we are away until 30th July and orders (those dispatched from dotdismus.com) will be processed on 2nd August. Thank you.

Alice In Wonderland

Alice In Wonderland
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Publisher: Walt Disney
Order Code: HL00359047


Product Description

12 songs complete with color illustrations and story line. Songs include: All in the Golden Afternoon • I'm Late • The Unbirthday Song • and more.

Series: Piano-Vocal-Guitar Songbook
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 36
Publisher: Walt Disney
First published: 1985
ISBN: 9780793500345


1) A-E-I-O-U (The Caterpillar Song) (from Walt Disney’s ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
2) Alice In Wonderland (from ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
3) All Golden Afternoon
4) Caucus Race, The
5) How D’ye Do And Shake Hands (from Walt Disney’s ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
6) I’m Late (from ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
7) In A World Of My Own
8) March Of The Cards
9) ’Twas Brillig (from Walt Disney’s ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
10) The Unbirthday Song (from ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
11) Very Good Advice
12) The Walrus And The Carpenter (from Walt Disney’s ALICE IN WONDERLAND)

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]