School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Recorder Fun! The Disney Collection Songbook

Recorder Fun The Disney Collection Songbook
Media Type: Bundle
Media/Arrangement: Soprano (Descant) Recorder
Category: Woodwind
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00710016


Product Description

These entertaining book and instrument packs feature six hits from favorite Disney films, all arranged for Recorder. Includes: Reflection (from Mulan), Beauty and the Beast, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Under the Sea, A Whole New World and You've Got a Friend in Me .

Series: Recorder
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 24
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN: 9780793593705


1) Can You Feel The Love Tonight
2) Beauty And The Beast
3) You’ve Got A Friend In Me
4) Reflection
5) Under The Sea
6) A Whole New World

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]