School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: We are OPEN and accepting orders via our website. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Instrumental Play-Along: Motown Classics - Trumpet

Instrumental Play Along Motown Classics Trumpet
Media Type: Book and Audio Online
Media/Arrangement: Trumpet
Category: Brass
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL00842576


Product Description

15 favorites from legendary Motown acts like the Supremes, the Jackson Five, Marvin Gaye and others, arranged for solo instrumentalists: ABC ∑ Ain't No Mountain High Enough ∑ Endless Love ∑ How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) ∑ I Just Called to Say I Love You ∑ My Girl ∑ Stop! In the Name of Love ∑ The Tracks of My Tears ∑ What's Going On ∑ You've Really Got a Hold on Me ∑ and more. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Subtitle: Instrumental Play-Along
Series: Instrumental Play-Along
Pages: 24
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2012
ISBN: 9781458405609


1) Abc
2) Ainít No Mountain High Enough
3) Iíll Be There
4) The Tracks Of My Tears
5) Baby Love
6) Endless Love
7) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
8) I Canít Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
9) I Just Called To Say I Love You
10) My Cherie Amour
11) My Girl
12) Stop! In The Name Of Love
13) Three Times A Lady
14) Whatís Going On
15) Youíve Really Got A Hold On Me

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]