School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Bob Dylan For Clawhammer Banjo

Bob Dylan For Clawhammer Banjo
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Banjo
Category: Guitar and Bass
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: HL14042810


Product Description

14 Dylan classics arranged specifically for clawhammer-style 5-string Banjo, including: All Along the Watchtower, Blowin' in the Wind, Hurricane, It Ain't Me Babe, Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Lay Lady Lay, Like a Rolling Stone, Mr. Tambourine Man, Positively 4th Street, Shelter from the Storm, Tangled up in Blue, The Times They Are A-Changin', You Ain't Goin' Nowhere and Don't Think Twice, It's All Right .


1) All Along The Watchtower
2) Blowiní In The Wind
3) Donít Think Twice, Itís All Right
4) Hurricane
5) It Ainít Me Babe
6) Knockiní On Heavenís Door
7) Lay, Lady, Lay
8) Like A Rolling Stone
9) Mr. Tambourine Man
10) Positively 4th Street
11) Shelter From The Storm
12) Tangled Up In Blue
13) The Times They Are A-changiní
14) You Ainít Goiní Nowhere

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]