School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Bach For Violin – Sonatas And Partitas, 4 Concertos, And Arioso

Bach For Violin Sonatas And Partitas 4 Concertos And Arioso
Media Type: Book with Part
Media/Arrangement: Violin
Category: Strings
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Order Code: HL50499628


Product Description

This volume from Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics contains J.S. Bach 's Complete Sonatas and Partitas (BWV 1001-1006), Concerto in A minor BWV 1041, Concerto in E Major BWV 1042, Concerto for Two Violins in D minor BWV 104, Arioso from Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe BWV 156 and Concerto in G minor BWV 1056R .


1) Arioso from Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe, BWV 156
2) Concerto for Two Violina in D minor, BWV 1043
3) Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041
4) Concerto in E Major, BWV 1042
5) Concerto in G minor, BWV 1056R
6) Partita No. 1 in B minor, BWV 1002
7) Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004
8) Partitia No. 3 in E Major, BWV 1006
9) Sonata No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001
10) Sonata No. 2 in A minor, BWV 1003
11) Sonata No. 3 in C minor, BWV 1005

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]