School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

The Complete Keyboard Player: The Beatles

The Complete Keyboard Player The Beatles
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords (with Chord Symbols)
Category: Guitar and Bass
Publisher: Northern Songs
Order Code: NO18509


Product Description

Nineteen Beatles songs, including 'And I Love Her', 'Hey Jude' and 'Paperback Writer'. Lyrics and suggested registrations plus chord chart.


1) A Hard Days Night
2) And I Love Her
3) Blackbird
4) Day Tripper
5) From Me To You
6) Help!
7) Here There And Everywhere
8) Hey Jude
9) I Want To Hold Your Hand
10) Lady Madonna
11) Michelle
12) Norwegian Wood
13) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
14) Paperback Writer
15) Penny Lane
16) She Loves You
17) The Fool On The Hill
18) This Boy (Ringo’s Theme)
19) Ticket To Ride
20) With A Little Help From My Friends

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]