School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Rockschool: Vocals Grade 3 - Female (Book/Audio Download)

Rockschool Vocals Grade 3 Female Book Audio Download
Media Type: Book with Audio-Online
Media/Arrangement: Voice
Category: Vocal and Choral
Publisher: Rockschool
Order Code: RSK091403R


Product Description

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 3 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 3 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 3 exam.

This book for female vocalists contains the songs:


  • 22 - Taylor Swift
  • Lights - Ellie Goulding
  • Make You Feel My Love - Adele
  • Domino - Jessie J
  • Jar Of Hearts - Christina Perri
  • Ain't Got No - I Got Life - Nina Simone

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band andartists background information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high-quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio: use your download code for easy access to your audio.
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

Subtitle: Syllabus
Series: Rockschool Vocals
Language: English
Pages: 56
Publisher: Rockschool
ISBN: 9781910975022


1) 22
2) Ain’t Got No - I Got Life
3) Domino
4) Jar Of Hearts
5) Lights
6) Make You Feel My Love

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]