School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*

Rockschool: Vocals Grade 6 - Female (2014)

Rockschool Vocals Grade 6 Female 2014
Media Type: Book with Audio-Online
Media/Arrangement: Female Voice
Category: Tutors
Publisher: Rockschool
Order Code: RSK091406


Product Description

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 6 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 6 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 6 exam.

This book for female vocalists contains the songs:

  • Halo - Beyonce
  • Black Coffee - Sarah Vaughan
  • Since U Been Gone - Kelly Clarkson
  • Angel - Sarah McLachlan
  • On My Own - Les Miserables
  • Wherever You Will Go - Charlene Soraia

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artistsbackground information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio: use your download code for easy access to your audio.
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

Subtitle: Syllabus
Series: Rockschool Vocals
Language: English
Pages: 54
Publisher: Rockschool
ISBN: 9781910975053


1) Angel
2) God Bless The Child
3) Halo
4) On My Own
5) Since U Been Gone
6) Wherever You Will Go

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]