School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: Sorry, our office is now temporarily CLOSED and we are not accepting orders. We hope to re-open as soon as we can, however, our website is still available for you to browse in the meantime. Please stay safe. Thank you.

Razzamajazz Recorder - Christmas - Sarah Watts

Razzamajazz Recorder Christmas
Media/Arrangement: Recorder
Category: Tutors
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order Code: 3611754


Product Description

These jazzy Christmas pieces will give beginners of all ages the encouragement and confidence they need to sound really great!

A free CD is included containing the pieces with and without the instrument part.


1) Away
2) Clearly Midnight
3) Distant Sleighs
4) God Rest Ye!
5) Good King Swingsatlast!
6) Holly And Ivy
7) Joy!
8) Kings Swing!
9) On Silent Nights
10) Three Swingin’ Ships

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]