School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
COVID-19 Update: We are OPEN and accepting orders via our website. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Recorder From The Beginning: Christmas Songbook Pupil's Book

Recorder From The Beginning Christmas Songbook Pupils Book
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Voice (with Chord Symbols), Soprano (Descant) Recorder
Category: Vocal and Choral
Publisher: Chester Music
Order Code: CH61424


Product Description

Subtitle: Christmas Songbook Pupil's Book
Series: Recorder From The Beginning
Pages: 36
Publisher: Chester Music
First published: 2004
ISBN: 9780711968462


1) A Letter To Santa
2) A Motherís Child
3) Angelsí Song
4) Blow The Trumpet
5) Carol All Ye People
6) Christmas Tree
7) How Far Is It To Bethlehem?
8) Mary Had A Baby
9) Rise Up, Shepherd
10) Sans Day Carol
11) Santapiece
12) Supermarket Shopping
13) The Turning Of The Year
14) Three Learned Men
15) Tyrolean Cradle Song
16) Under The Star

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]