School Musicals, Music Books & Songbooks superstore. Providing Music to Schools since 1999
1000's of music items and FREE UK Delivery over £25*
Please note we are currently only accepting orders for delivery within the UK. Royal Mail have advised that delivery times may be slightly longer than usual at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Recorder From The Beginning: Pops And Shows - Pupil's Book

Recorder From The Beginning Pops And Shows Pupils Book
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Soprano (Descant) Recorder
Category: Woodwind
Publisher: Chester Music
Order Code: CH61539


Product Description

A great collection of favourite pop and show tunes, from The Lion King to Evita, Phil Collins to Bryan Adams, plus three irresistible new tunes by John Pitts. All superbly arranged and graded to be ideal for recorder players ofany age.

Designed to be used alongside the author's best-selling Recorder From The Beginning teaching scheme, this book will be suitable for players who have reached the beginning of Book 2 of the tutor. Theincentive to perform these popular pieces will help develop new skills and rhythmic awareness.

Teacher's book contains piano accompaniments for all the pieces.

Subtitle: Pops And Shows - Pupil's Book
Series: Recorder From The Beginning
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Language: English
Pages: 32
Publisher: Chester Music
First published: 1999
ISBN: 9780711976870


1) (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
2) Another Day In Paradise
3) Beauty And The Beast
4) Boogie Rock
5) Brown Girl In The Ring
6) Can You Feel The Love Tonight
7) Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
8) Haley’s Rock
9) Heartbeat
10) House Of The Rising Sun
11) Minty’s Moody Blues
12) Morning Has Broken
13) O Sole Mio
14) On My Own
15) Peacherine Rag
16) Scarborough Fair
17) Sloop John B
18) The Floral Dance
19) Yellow Submarine

Share your own comments about this product here ...


[ Return to top ]